Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

What comes in a Raven Reads box?

What comes in a Raven Reads box?

While we like to keep our upcoming box contents a surprise, we understand shoppers may like to get a sense of what sort of items we typically feature in our boxes.

The following is a summary of items and suppliers we have featured in the past:



  • Seven Fallen Feathers by Tanya Talaga
  • Song of Batoche by Maia Caron
  • Kuei, my friend by Natasha Kanapé Fontaine and Deni Ellis Béchard
  • There, There by Tommy Orange
  • Trickster Drift by Eden Robinson
  • Where the Dead Sit Talking by Brandon Hobson
  • A Quality of Light by Richard Wagamese
  • Empire of Wild by Cherie Dimaline
  • Crow Winter by Karen McBride
  • The Shoe Boy by Duncan McCue
  • Spirit Run by Noè Alvarez
  • Genocidal Love: A Life After Residential School by Bevann Fox
  • Black Water by David Robertson
  • Return of The Trickster by Eden Robinson
  • The Seed Keeper by Diane Wilson
  • The Strangers by Katherena Vermette
  • The Sentence by Louise Erdrich
  • Girl Gone Missing by Marcie R. Rendon
Previous post
Next post